Area Representatives - Federal Maritime Commission - Federal Maritime Commission
US Flag iconThis site is an official U.S. Government Website.

Area Representatives

Please use the phone or email addresses below to contact our Area Representatives.

Houston

HoustonFieldOffice@fmc.gov

Adam Sinko
Phone: 281-386-8211
Email: ASinko@fmc.gov

Los Angeles

LosAngelesFieldOffice@fmc.gov

John Clausen
Phone: 310-514-8618
E-mail: JClausen@fmc.gov

Gabriel Padilla
Phone: 310-514-4905
Email: GPadilla@fmc.gov

New Orleans

Please contact Adam Sinko at the Houston office until further notice.

Phone: 281-386-8211
Email: ASinko@fmc.gov

New Orleans Area Representative
(VACANT)

New York

NewYorkFieldOffice@fmc.gov

Matthew D. Forst
Phone: 732-283-2497
E-Mail: MForst@fmc.gov

Erin Tasova
Phone: 732-283-2496
Fax: 732-283-2498
E-Mail: ETasova@fmc.gov

Seattle

SeattleFieldOffice@fmc.gov

Shadrack Scheirman
Phone: 253-922-7622
E-Mail: SScheirman@fmc.gov

South Florida

MiamiFieldOffice@fmc.gov

Yeseira Diaz
Phone: 954-963-5362
Email: YDiaz@fmc.gov